The Return of the Worst Blogger Ever

Goodness!

What is this, like the third time I’ve done this.  Disappeared, and left all of my countless fans wallowing in despair and desperation.  I’m guess I’m just a heartless person 🙂

Over the past few years my wife and I have been working on building a house.  It has eaten up every spare second of our lives.  Every once in a while I would have delusions of grandeur and believe that I could blog and build a house.  As it turns out, I can not.

I’ve missed keeping up with everyone and I look forward to doing so again.  I hope you have all had a great summer and fall and I’ll see you around.

Ray

3 comments

Leave a Reply

