Dragon’s Loyalty Award

This is an old posting, I just thought I would get it back out there.            

              Dragon’s Loyalty Awardwpid-dragonawardTHE RULES FOR THIS AWARD:

●  DISPLAY THE AWARD CERTIFICATE ON YOUR WEBSITE

●  ANNOUNCE YOUR WIN WITH A POST AND LINK TO WHOEVER PRESENTED YOUR AWARD

●  PRESENT 15 AWARDS TO DESERVING BLOGGERS

●  DROP THEM A COMMENT TO TIP THEM OFF AFTER YOU’VE LINKED THEM IN THE POST

●  POST 7 INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF.

Thanks to Never Less Than Everything for the nomination. This is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly. Thanks to you all!

Fifteen is a lot and I’m a lazy guy so I’m going to do five nominees.

My 5 nominees are:

7 INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT MYSELF:

There are a lot of awards and chain blog certificates out there.  I’m going to treat it with honesty though.  I’m going to put some things about myself that are extremely honest and might make some people uncomfortable.  Graphic Content Possible!!!

1. I am a fantastic liar.  I can build lies that are multiple levels deep and create fantastic detail almost instantly.  I know what the signs of lying are and I didn’t need to be taught; I knew them instinctively.  Knowing what the signs were made me even better. At a young age I realized that I could not stop my body from betraying me when I was lying so I started teaching myself to incorporate them into my body language even when I am telling the truth, making it difficult to tell when I am lying and when I am not.

2. In the same vein I am also a chameleon.  I can change my personality and body movements to match the situation I am in and the group of people I am with.  I do this consciously and it sometimes happen subconsciously where I mirror people I am talking to.

3. I love my kids more than anything.  I would steal and commit many crimes for them to keep them from going hungry or being sad.

4. I love sex (no surprise).  If I had to choose a flavor of sex to do for the rest of my life it would be standard, face to face.  However, as far as individual sex acts go, oral is my favorite.

5. I know they are horrible movies, but as long as they keep making Transformer movies, I will go see them.

6. When I was in the army there was this phase everybody went through for like a year where everyone was asking everyone “are you a boob or a butt guy?”.  I am a boob guy, but I seemed to be in the minority and that really shocked me, like a lot.

7. When I was young I dreamed of being a hermit.  After meeting my wife and seeing my kids I am extremely glad I did not do that.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

