Post a Quote Challenge – Day 2

Thanks to Krista Kemp from “From Food Stamps to a Future” for nominating me for the Quote Challenge.

Also, there has been an increase in traffic to my blog recently.  Thanks to everyone for stopping by and saying hi.  I hope you are all having a wonderful summer.

dollhouse

The Post a Quote Rules:

•Post 1 quote a day for 3 days (can be your own or from other sources).
•Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post.
•Thank the person who nominated you.

My Quote for the Day:

“If I think I can figure things out is that curiosity or arrogance?”

– Fran Kranz as Topher Brink in Dollhouse

People I Nominate for the Post A Day Challenge:

1. contemplateandintimate

2. The Writers’ Blogk

3. thesilencedwife

4 comments

Leave a Reply

