I Feel the Orgasm Building!!!!

No Man’s Sky is almost here!!!

What? Did you think this post would be about something other than a video game.  I don’t know what would have given you that idea; I know I certainly don’t use sexual hooks in my post titles.  Sheesh!

Don’t have much to say other than I am super stoked for this game.  If you are a gamer and you love open world concepts then is one you probably want to check out.  It’s not to big of a sandbox, just a quaint little galaxy with over 18 quintillion planets!!!!!!!

It is being built by a tiny little gaming studio in the homeland of those evil redcoat bastards, but I’ll try not to hold that against them.  If what I’m saying interests you then visit the studio’s website and check it out for yourself.

Hello Games

I look forward to exploring this universe with you all, in my own little corner of introvert heaven.

 

Leave a Reply

